February 26,2011

Sitting here reading my December blog…when u go back,and analysis where you were…do ever agree with yourself?   One the things that I love about blogging, is that its more like a online diary.  In the the December blog, I talk about Greg and Idan.  One thing that shows in that blog, is that both were truly important to me! Something that also jumped out at me, is that both of my relationships  only lasted five months…is that a coinsadence?  Since  I have been single, I have had plenty of me time…I’ve enjoyed it!  But when is it time to get back on the horse?  You know, I have so many dreams in my life…but when I get with someone, I feel like I lose those dreams…sometimes its because “I’m so in love”…sometimes its because “he won’t go away”.  One thing that I know, is that I’m moody!   And the next guy better be up for a challenge;0)…I’m looking for Mr. Perfect…they say ill never find him, so ill settle for Mr. Perfect for me!!!

Pause…”Emotionally Slutty” …is that me? Am I someone who shares to much info to soon?   Answer: Yes!  Remember this is an open online diary. Public to the world to see,observe, and learn.  Never be ashamed of who you are, and always aim to improve yourself!

About lancegray02

Born and raised in Dallas, Texas. Erica Guajardo is an emerging artist/ designer. Having a background in Interior Design and Printmaking. Creating Images that are esthetically pleasing to the average eye, but yet bold enough to create visually appealing statement. Art is created in the form of prints, wood cut out wall art, and digital designed images. Background to Erica's success is that she studied under an ASID designer for the past 8 years, while working at Fabrics and Frames Furniture, LLC. At Fabrics and Frames, she has learned the "IN's and Out's" to understanding the ergonomics in custom furniture. With this knowledge, she has been able to apply techniques to create wood cutout wall art, used for interior designing purposes. Some other areas that have helped Erica succeed in art is that she studied in Buenos Aires, Argentina through a study abroad program focusing on printmaking, which was represented by UTA. She also has interned at The Dallas Contemporary Museum. She believes that education and hard work is the key to success.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment